Skip to content

City of Federal Way

City of Federal Way



Rep/Contact Info

Linda Kochmar
Council President
Jack Dovey
Council member
Amy Glandon
Executive Assistant to Council
Ray Gross
Emergency Manager
Tim Johnson
Economic Development Director
Pamela Jones
Mayor's Office
Steve McNey
Communications and Government Affairs
Erica Norton
Council member
Diane Shines
Records Administrator
Lindsey Sperry
Crime Analyst & Prevention Specialist
Bill Vadino
Policy Director for Federal Way Mayor Jim Ferrell
Jack Walsh
Council member

Scroll To Top